A special congratulations goes out to Matthew Deeds, Jonathan Eckberg, Ariel Jensen, and Alissa Sarver for earning a spot in the CHS Top 10! 

So proud of all of you! It’s very impressive to have 4 band members in the Top 10. 

Best of luck in your future. Remember we are always here for you! 

Go Comets!!!

Leave a Reply